Vaccation!

Awesome, haven't touch my computer or my phone for over two days. Feels like life on the country side and of course on the country side you don't speak swedish. I've been talking like 5 different languages and it been great!

Currently I'm in Västerås to make a long story short. It took me 5 hours of sitting on train and buses but at least I am here. I have a little broher that is 14 days today, he's so adorable and never cries when I carry him and also I got a summerjob on "Papa Jun restaurant and café".

Today me and my father are invited over to papa Jun to sing kareoke, apperently papa Jun have tourned around the world and is really good at singing. A big plus is that he knows how to speak japanese so feels like a great summer is waiting for me.

I HAVE SERIOUSLY BEEN EATING THE WORLDS MOST DELICIOUS FOOD DURING MY STAYING HERE! <3

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: