So all you will left behind is?

You are nothing more then an empty shell for me
The way you said everything would be fine
The way you said we are gonna be free
The way you said we'll make it through time

So I say goodbye and when the times come
You will burn with the pieces of my memory
until my mind is empty

All was a lie and it's too late too realise it now
Nothing but words against the floor
Even if get down on your knees and bow
All I will say is no and nothing more


Gaaaah >__<
jag väntar på att resten utav familjen ska vakna
och då får jag skriv ryck, jag är inte depp!
Faktiskt så är jag as glad för vädret är så jävla najs
idag, sol och blå himmel! Har suttit och inhalerat luft i mitt
rum dom senaste timmarna nu, ska snart gå och tvätta
kläder, yeay ..


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: