My Future

Where do I see myself in 5 and 10 years?


Should I know how my future is? I'm sixteen in 5 years I'll be twenty one and in ten years I'll be 26 it's all I know that will happened for sure. I do have a dream it's just that it's still a dream for me and nothing more. Both my dreams and my future seem so far away and I haven't though about it so much until now. In my dreams I'm going to move when I'm done with upper secondary and that I'm absolutely not going to be living with my parents. I want to move away, live my own life with my own choices and have a place I can call my own.



After upper secondary I'll move, probably to my cousin Miki that owns a spa by then. She is 22 right now so there are a bit of age differences between us but I don't think it matters because we have very good contact with each others. She might as well be my best friend because we tell each other everything.

                 I'm going to live with Miki in a big luxury house that I've decorated. We have a puppy golden retriever, his name is Will and we recently got him from a friend of ours. We have a huge bubble pool and a sauna in the big bathroom, of course we have our own bathroom to. We have a closet each for clothes and one closet together for shoes, there is three sleeping room one for guests. The kitchen is amazing, it's open and bright the sunlight always dazzles through the window and there is a sundeck where you can lay all day in the sun. Living room, it's the cosiest living room I've ever seen and we have all these big pillows all over the couches, on the wall there is a plasma TV where we always watches movies, eat popcorn and stuff like that.

                 Miki owns a spa as I said and it's going very well for her I on the other hand started to work after upper secondary. When I graduated upper secondary I started to work at a restaurant to save money for college and trips after two years of working I've started college and an education of 4 years.

                 Now this is a very important choice in my life I've have to make, what do I want for education? I've never though about what I want to worked with when I grow up, but it sure would be amazing to be a coop or something like a web designer. I might even consider being owner of a restaurant, but then I'll work as a waitress.

                 At least I haven't decided that yet, after college I'll have a boyfriend and get a splendid job, from here my life will become a lot easier. Now I'll be around 26 years old, done with school, having a perfect job and very well paid of course. So I'm planning to travel around a lot and enjoy my life to the fullest.

(ursäkta alla felstavningar osv. kul med lite engelska dock^^)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: