My Musical Memory

Vi fick i uppgift att skriva om ett musik minne på engelskan idag, hade 80min på oss, detta fick jag ihop på 30min lite slarvigt, några stavfel men tyckte det lät ganska bra :) 

Constantly I get new music memories, every time I get something new and different to relate these tunes with I have easier to remember the memories that involves music. Playing with the notes in my head and whistling them while I'm singing out of tune is kind of funny but I also enjoy just listen in a quiet place or in the sun and relax-


Music is what makes me wake up in the morning, music is what put me asleep in the evenings and music is what makes me keep going all day in school. I've been addicted to it as long as I can remember and I hardly do anything these days without music in my ears.

                 A lot of my memories are about music so I have it kind of hard to decide which one to pick but it isn't anything to brag about and it's something that will last with me forever. Last year in 9th grade, a warm summer day. Every one where light dressed and the sun was gazing on us.

                 "Us" me and my friends, it have always been us and we thought we where unseperated. All day we laid in the sun talking, looking at busy people walking by  and listening to music, the wind blows softly on us to make sure we don't sweat but enough to not make us cold. All those songs I sang out of tune with my friends, loud and horrible are kind of nostalgic to listen to now. I can feel the summer feelings coming back to me from then and I miss those days.

                 Now I'm the busy one, not having time to chat in the sun with my friends, listen to music in peace and I'm always on the run somewhere, maybe from reality, trying to run back to those days..


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: